Dorien Wynants

Productieleiding
dorien@transparant.be

Ruth Sarens

Productieleiding TRANSLAB
ruth@transparant.be

Laurent Langlois

Verkoop Frankrijk
laurent@transparant.be

Caroline Gauquier

Personeelsadministratie
caroline@transparant.be

Goedele De Veuster

Office assistent
info@transparant.be

Tobias Kokkelmans

Dramaturgie
tobias@transparant.be

Patricia Van de Velde

Pers & communicatie
patricia@transparant.be

Wouter Van Looy

Artistieke leiding
wouter@transparant.be

Guy Coolen

Algemene en artistieke leiding
info@transparant.be

Eglantine Möller

Productieleiding
eglantine@transparant.be

Martine Werbrouck

Boekhouding
martine@transparant.be

Anne Van Es

Technische leiding
anne@transparant.be

Maja Lozic

Externe Relaties en Spreiding
maja@transparant.be

Jan Dewispelaere

Zakelijke leiding
jan@transparant.be

Peter Quasters

Technische leiding
peter@transparant.be