Dorien Wynants

Production manager
dorien@transparant.be

Ruth Sarens

Production manager Translab
ruth@transparant.be

Laurent Langlois

Sales France
laurent@transparant.be

Caroline Gauquier

HR adminstration
caroline@transparant.be

Goedele De Veuster

Office assistant
info@transparant.be

Tobias Kokkelmans

Dramaturgy
tobias@transparant.be

Patricia Van de Velde

Press & communication
patricia@transparant.be

Wouter Van Looy

Artistic Director
wouter@transparant.be

Guy Coolen

General and Artistic Director
info@transparant.be

Eglantine Möller

Production manager
eglantine@transparant.be

Martine Werbrouck

Bookkeeping
martine@transparant.be

Anne Van Es

Technical director
anne@transparant.be

Maja Lozic

International relations & sales
maja@transparant.be

Jan Dewispelaere

Business Manager
jan@transparant.be

Peter Quasters

Technical director
peter@transparant.be